It’s Nice To Meet You!

Let Us Introduce Ourselves.

At Conley Insurance Agency we are dedicated to providing high quality service and building honest relationships with our customers. We focus on providing the best coverage at the lowest cost while meeting the changing needs of our customers.

As a Personal and Commercial Insurance Agency in South Point, Ohio, we know many local families and business owners. Our knowledge and understanding of the people in this community help us provide customers with an outstanding level of service. We look forward to helping businesses and families like your business and family protect the things that are important – your family, home, car and more. We can also help you prepare a strategy to achieve your financial goals.

“One of the things I like best about being an Independent Agency is the variety of products and services I can offer customers. More than just personal insurance, I can offer a variety of Business Insurance Solutions as well as life insurance and Annuities.”

– Jennifer Conley, Owner

My staff and I are committed to helping you:

  • Determine your immediate and long-term financial goals
  • Find solutions to meet your business & family’s needs
  • Understand investment solutions, such as annuities and life insurance
  • Review your insurance needs as they change
  • Answer questions and provide ongoing service and support

Meet Our Team

Jennifer Conley
Agency Owner
jconley@conleyins.com

Courtney Hamlin
Trusted Insurance Advisor
chamlin@conleyins.com

Alex Payne
Trusted Insurance Advisor
alex@conleyins.com

Jessica Higgins
Trusted Insurance Advisor
staff@conleyins.com

Tracy Roach
Trusted Insurance Advisor
troach@conleyins.com

Lori Conley
Trusted Insurance Advisor
lori@conleyins.com

Jamie Duncan
Trusted Insurance Advisor
staff@conleyins.com

Kailee Christian
Trusted Insurance Advisor
kchristian@conleyins.com